Company news

Liu Yi wins the "green business leaders" to help develop and innovate the Yangtze River De

发布日期:2017-11-13     浏览次数:1387

In order to lead the youth to devote themselves to the practice of innovation and entrepreneurship, further promote the industrial upgrading and economic transformation of the urban agglomeration in the Yangtze River Delta, and promote the overall advantages and international competitiveness of the Yangtze River Delta region. In November 10th, the 2017 China Yangtze River Delta green business theory was held in Fengxian, Shanghai, with the theme of "Innovating the energy and promoting the industry".

 Liu Yi, chairman of Anhui eco green Limited by Share Ltd, was invited to participate in the Yangtze River Delta Youth Business Forum. After several rounds of selection, Liu Yi's chairman won the "2017 China Yangtze River Delta youth business leaders" award with the example power. 


 It is understood that the China Yangtze River Delta green business forum has now successfully held its 9 session as an annual economic forum for public welfare. It is committed to building an exchange platform for young talents in the Yangtze River Delta regional official, production, study, research, medium and cross-border industries, condensing green business forces, promoting the growth of green merchants, promoting industrial transformation, promoting regional revitalization and promoting the Yangtze River Delta. Regional overall advantages and international competitiveness.

 The Yangtze River Delta region, as the strongest area of our country's comprehensive strength, is active in a large number of business leaders full of ability and pioneering spirit. The chairman of Liu Yi can capture the annual "green business leader", which shows that he has been recognized by more and more people in the demonstration of innovative and entrepreneurial talent. On the forum, the award of "the ten leading green merchants in the Yangtze River Delta", "the ten outstanding green merchants in the Yangtze River Delta", "the green business leader of the Yangtze River Delta" and other awards were awarded, including the 8 winners of the "green business leader" of the Yangtze River Delta, including He Qing, President of the China Pacific Insurance Company, Bai Yunlong, President of Nanjing Wei Gang dairy, and Liu Yi, President of the environmental protection president of Anhui. The forum also launched the "Yangtze River Delta youth business" collaborative innovation and revitalization entity "action plan".



Green business leader of the year

introduction

 In 2008, a group of doctorations from overseas and learned, with the enthusiasm of the automobile environmental protection industry and the industrial newspaper, came back to the motherland to create the Anhui Ike blue environmental protection Limited by Share Ltd, in this China's first ecological economic demonstration area, a bright new star jump.

 In a few years, the company has broken the foreign monopoly through independent research and development, successfully conquered the national V and national VI emission standard products, and can meet the emission and upgrading requirements of China's future engines. The products are applicable to automobile, motorcycle, communication, engineering machinery, marine power, generator set, agricultural machinery and so on. Industry recognized technology authority enterprises, green car industry leader.

皖公网安备 34170202000150号

企业论坛|企业邮箱|OA系统| 服务热线:0566-5256999

公司新闻

刘屹斩获“年度青商领袖” 共同助力长三角发展创新

发布日期:2017-11-13     浏览次数:1348

为引领广大青年投身创新创业实践,进一步促进长三角城市群产业升级和经济转型,提升长三角区域整体优势和国际竞争力,11月10日,以“创新赋能、实体兴业”为主题的2107中国长三角青商论坛在上海奉贤隆重举行。

 安徽艾可蓝环保股份有限公司董事长刘屹应邀参加本次长三角青商论坛。经过多轮评选,刘屹董事长凭借榜样力量荣获“2017年度中国长三角青商领袖”大奖! 


 据了解,中国长三角青商论坛现已成功举办9届,作为公益性年度经济论坛,致力于搭建长三角区域官、产、学、研、媒跨界行业青年才俊的交流平台,凝聚青商力量,助力青商成长,推动产业转型,促进区域振兴,提升长三角区域整体优势和国际竞争力。

 长三角地区作为我国综合实力最强区域,活跃着大量充满能力与开拓精神的商业领军人物,此次刘屹董事长能够斩获年度“青商领袖”,表明其在发挥创新创业人才示范作用方面获得更多业内人士的认可。论坛上分别评选了“长三角十大精锐青商”“长三角十大杰出青商”“长三角青商领袖”等奖项,仅有包括中国太平洋保险总裁贺青、南京卫岗乳业总裁白云龙、安徽艾可蓝环保董事长刘屹等8位获得“长三角青商领袖”奖。论坛还启动了“长三角青商‘协同创新·振兴实体’行动计划。



年度青商领袖

艾可蓝简介

 2008年,一群负笈海外、学有所成的博士们,带着献身汽车环保产业、实业报国的热情,回到祖国创立了安徽艾可蓝环保股份有限公司,在这个中国首个生态经济示范区,一颗璀璨的新星跃然而起。

 短短几年的时间,公司通过自主研发,已打破国外垄断,成功攻克了国V、国VI排放标准产品,可以满足中国未来发动机的排放升级要求,产品适用于汽车、摩托车、通机、工程机械、船用动力、发电机组、农业机械等,成为行业认可的技术权威企业,绿色汽车产业中的领军企业。

皖公网安备 34170202000150号